SG Yard.jpg

CONTACT

checkerplate.jpg

General Inquiries

Looking for a specific piece of equipment? We’re always happy to help.

Thanks for submitting!
SG Front edited - logo replaced.jpg

Visit Us

ALBERTA

SPRUCE GROVE (HEAD OFFICE)   780-962-6559

Physical: 361 Saskatchewan Ave

Mailing: Box 3366 Spruce Grove T7X 3A7

DELIVERIES TO REAR GATE - MAP

GRANDE PRAIRIE   581-771-0990

8402 105 Street, Clairmont AB, T0H 0W0

BRITISH COLUMBIA

LANGLEY   778-808-4341

3350 262 St, Aldergrove BC, V4W 2N1

SASKATCHEWAN

REGINA 306-522-4100

28 Cassie Bay, Sherwood Industrial Park,

Regina SK, S0G 5K0

KAMLOOPS   236-597-8351

10250 Dallas Road Kamloops BC, V2N 6T4

TERRACE   250-641-5856

3686 BC-16 E, Thornhill, V8G 5J3

FORT ST. JOHN   778-844-0299

9514 79 Street, Fort St. John BC, V1J 4J9

PRINCE GEORGE   587-357-4328

9400 Cariboo Hwy, Prince George, BC V2N 6E1

CRANBROOK   780-231-6498

572 Industrial Road D Cres. Cranbrook BC, V1C 6R8

SPRUCE GROVE

Shelley Holte

Sales Manager

sholte@cccsr.ca

780-278-9779

 

Kevin Louey

Geosynthetics Specialist

klouey@cccsr.ca

780-886-8407

 

Chris Andrusiak 

Geosynthetics Specialist

candrusiak@cccsr.ca

780-886-5965

 

Blair (Radar) Walker

Operation Manager

bwalker@cccsr.ca

780-203-0050

 

Dave Matheson

Pipeline Sales

dmatheson@cccsr.ca

780-974-2370

 

Wayne Watson

Supply Sales Manager

wwatson@cccsr,ca

780-953-5801

Gord Malica

Agriculture Sales

gmalica@cccsr.ca

780-984-1164

GRANDE PRAIRIE

Logan Martin

Area Manager

lmartin@cccsr.ca

780-933-7642

 

Colin Rubie

Inside Sales

crubie@cccsr.ca

780-933-2234

Craig Rintamaki

Outside Sales

crintamaki@cccsr.ca

780-882-3829

KAMLOOPS

Tyler Craig

Branch Manager

tcraig@cccsr.ca

236-597-8351

 

Kenny Mann

Rail Specialist

kmann@cccsr.ca

250-682-6000

CRANBROOK

Jeff Porter

Branch Manager

jporter@cccsr.ca

780-231-6498

PRINCE GEORGE

Kyle Noble

Branch Manager

knoble@cccsr.ca

587-357-4328 

FORT ST. JOHN

Nick Shawchek

Branch Manager

nshawchek@cccsr.ca

250-329-4856

 

Ryan Bell

Outside Sales

rbell@cccsr.ca

250-261-4699

TERRACE

Dean Campbell

Branch Manager

dcampbell@cccsr.ca

250-641-5856

 

Kyle Furmanek

Inside Sales

kfurmanek@cccsr.ca

250-641-5658

LANGLEY

Kelly Cummings

Branch Manager

kcummings@cccsr.ca

778-808-4341

 

Kurtis Millington

Inside Sales

kmillington@cccsr.ca

604-861-7167

 

Denvor Smith

Pump Manager

dsmith@cccsr.ca

604-805-7867

 

Craig Salis

Pump Sales

csalis@cccsr.ca

604-817-7867

 

Sonny Banjac

MSE Walls Specialist

sbanjac@cccsr.ca

672-977-1004

REGINA

Jim Gutzke

Branch Manager

jgutzke@cccsr.ca

306-522-4100

FIND YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE